Little Eva – The Locomotion

Beatles – Get Back

Michael Jackson – I Just Can’t Stop Loving You

Partridge Family – I Think I Love You

Abba – I Do I Do I Do I Do I Do

Temptations – Papa Was A Rolling Stone

Sister Sledge – Lost In Music

Scotch – Disco Band

Elton John – Crocodile Rock

Deep Purple – Child In Time

Nilsson – Everybody’s Talkin’

Nick Gilder – Hot Child In The City

Bill Medley,Jennifer Warnes – (I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life

Tracy Chapman – Fast Car

Duo Ouro Negro – Sylvie

Joe Dolan – Make Me An Island

Viola Wills – Gonna Get Along Without You Now

Cherry Laine – Catch The Cat

Ouvir/Escutar AQUI * Listen HERE * Écouter ICI * Ascolta QUI * Escuchar/Escoltar/Escoitar AQUÍ * Hören/Luister HIER *
http://cotonete.clix.pt/listen/nostalgia/player.asp?template_path=/listen/nostalgia/&version=7&channel_id=13