Sam Cooke – Wonderful World

Bob Seger – Still The Same

Nick Straker Band – A Walk In The Park

Carl Perkins – Boppin’ The Blues

Gloria Gaynor – I Will Survive

Donna Summer – I Feel Love

Fleetwood Mac – Dreams

Johnny Hallyday – Si J’etais Un Charpentier

Jerry Lee Lewis – Great Balls Of Fire

Charlie Rich – Lonely Weekends

Michael Jackson – Gone Too Soon

Emotions – Best Of My Love

Chaka Khan – I Feel For You

Eddie Cochran – C’mon Everybody

Kool & The Gang  – Get Down On It

Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam

Gianni Morandi – Non Son Degno Di Te

Four Tops – Reach Out I’ll Be There

Bob Marley – Sun Is Shining

Ouvir/Escutar AQUI * Listen HERE * Écouter ICI * Ascolta QUI * Escuchar/Escoltar/Escoitar AQUÍ * Hören/Luister HIER *
http://cotonete.clix.pt/listen/nostalgia/player.asp?template_path=/listen/nostalgia/&version=7&channel_id=13